First Year B Tech Merit List and Allotment List for Girls Hostel Admission 2022-23

Date: 04/11/2022

				Date	: 04/11/2022
Student Name	Category	State General Merit Number	Class	Name of Department	Remark
NIKHADE SAMRUDDHI PRADIP	OBC	3609	First Year B Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Allotted
GATLEWAR PRACHI SANJIV	OBC	5484	First Year B Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Allotted
Lonkar Mayuri Keshav	OBC	5710	First Year B Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Allotted
Babhare Shourya Prabhakar	OBC	7006	First Year B Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Allotted
VAIDYA SNEHA VISHWANATH	NT-2	8756	First Year B Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Allotted
Walake Nikita Ganesh	OBC	9174	First Year B Tech	Information Technology	Allotted
Miraje Kadambari Rajgonda	OPEN	9263	First Year B Tech	Information Technology	Allotted
Dalal Nisha Gajanan	OBC	9445	First Year B Tech	Information Technology	Allotted
WALEKAR DILIP VAISHNAVI	OBC	9500	First Year B Tech	Information Technology	Allotted
KULKARNI SHRAVANI BHASKARRAO	OPEN	9879	First Year B Tech	Information Technology	Allotted
KAMBLE DIVYA VIKAS	SC	13748	First Year B Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Allotted
LAKHOTE SAMEERA BHARAT	SC	14165	First Year B Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Allotted
Giri harshada bapu	NT-1	14211	First Year B Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Allotted
SHENKADE KHUSHI VITTHAL	OBC	14663	First Year B Tech	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Allotted
Gode Riddhi Dipak	OBC	15087	First Year B Tech	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Allotted
MAHER ASHWINI RAJU	VJ	15189	First Year B Tech	Information Technology	Allotted
PATIL SRUSHTI AVINASH	OBC	15332	First Year B Tech	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Allotted
SANCHITA SUNIL RAKHADE	OBC	16058	First Year B Tech	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Allotted
BHONDE PRACHI SUNIL	OBC	17136	First Year B Tech	Information Technology	Allotted
PANDHARE BHUMIKA KASHINATH	NT-2	17195	First Year B Tech	Information Technology	Allotted
GADE NAMRATA KACHARU	NT-2	17706	First Year B Tech	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Allotted
NAGPURE PRANJAL DIGAMBAR	NT-2	19608	First Year B Tech	Information Technology	Allotted
Kamble snehal Arun	SC	19976	First Year B Tech	Information Technology	Allotted
DHEWALE SAKSHI RAMESH	OBC	20996	First Year B Tech	Electrical Engineering	Allotted
CHANDANKAR MAHESHWARI IRVANTA	OBC	23781	First Year B Tech	Mechanical Engineering	Allotted
RAMTEKE AKANSHA DINESH	SC	24856	First Year B Tech	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Allotted
Megha Bhagwat Dhandar	OBC	28650	First Year B Tech	Civil Engineering	Allotted
Waghchaure vaishnavi rupchand	OPEN	30280	First Year B Tech	Civil Engineering	Allotted
Lahamge Gauri Ravindra	NT-3	31909	First Year B Tech	Electrical Engineering	Allotted
CHAVHAN VAIBHAVI PANDURANG	VJ	32581	First Year B Tech	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Allotted
ROKADE WOMINI DIWAKAR	OBC	39565	First Year B Tech	Mechanical Engineering	Allotted
KOLHA SAVITA PRAKASH	ST	40707	First Year B Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Allotted
Tejal Vijay Pathak	NT-1	41231	First Year B Tech	Civil Engineering	Allotted
Raut Bhumika Sanjay	OBC	42438	First Year B Tech	Mechanical Engineering	Allotted
PANDHARE ARTI ANNASAHEB	NT-2	48508	First Year B Tech	Civil Engineering	Allotted
parimita vijaykumar rode	SC	48665	First Year B Tech	Electrical Engineering	Allotted
BABA SEERAT JAVAID	OPEN	60125	First Year B Tech	Civil Engineering	Allotted
JAGTAP ROHINI YASHWANT	ST	60844	First Year B Tech	Civil Engineering	Allotted
Giri Pallavi Sunil	NT-1	65606	First Year B Tech	Electrical Engineering	Allotted
CHAVAN SHIVANI KASHIRAO	ST	67550	First Year B Tech	Information Technology	Allotted
MALE TEJASVINI RAMESH	ST	71295	First Year B Tech	Civil Engineering	Allotted
AUNDHKAR SHRADDHA DATTATRAY	OBC	74742	First Year B Tech	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Allotted
RATHOD DIPALI SHIVLAL	VJ	89137	First Year B Tech	Civil Engineering	Allotted

Principal
Government Engineering College of Aurangabad